DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect

for Autodesk® Revit®

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect

免费认证的3D BIM电梯和自动扶梯系列

安装免费插件

选择电梯供应商

电梯BIM模型
已添加到您的建筑!

New: DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect 2017-2021

更多的功能来简化建筑师的工作!

该程序支持Autodesk® Revit®用户根据自己的位置找到所需电梯和自动扶梯的正确尺寸和数量. 它专业地指导他们达到最佳的3D Revit模型.

新增
这个版本有以下增强功能:

  • 支持Autodesk® Revit® 2017-2021.
  • LDBIM文件格式现在支持架构师所需的信息级别(LOI)
  • 迅达、奥的斯和蒂森克虏伯电梯可供选择
  • 现在你也可以将迅达自动扶梯和移动走道导入到你的Revit建筑中.
  • 最新的电梯BIM系列:蒂森克虏伯Evo 100、Evo 200和Evo 300电梯
  • 对于完整的BIM导入,现在可以根据父类型选择导入的元素.
  • LDBIM-Import现在支持显示墙面开口和透明材料。在Autodesk® Revit®中,电梯和自动扶梯都可以看到。材料,如玻璃,现在可以清晰可见.

所有的电梯部件,如门,都包含所需的信息级别 (LOI)

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect

特征

完美的电梯BIM工作流程

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect为建筑师提供完美的BIM工作流程. 它为您提供已安装电梯的概况,并提出安装建议.
DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect拥有广泛的常见电梯类型和尺寸. 它包括主要电梯公司的全球、欧洲、美国和亚洲系列. 有超过10万种轿厢尺寸、有效载荷、高度或速度的组合可供选择.

在迅达、蒂森克虏伯和其他公司中选择

您只需要比较并选择所需的制造商,程序就会在您的建筑模型中安装正确的井道尺寸. 当您需要增加楼层距离,而之前提出的电梯不再适合时,DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect会提出一个替代解决方案.

认证电梯系列

Digipara®从事电梯行业近20年,与所有主要的电梯制造商都有联系。
Thyssenkrupp Evo 100、Evo 200、Evo 300和Schindler 3100、3300、5500和7000 TRD(Top Range Division,全球产品)的电梯系列获得了认证. 认证意味着电梯的使用更有保障. 其他系列和厂家目前正在开发或计划中.

认证自动扶梯系列

在DigiPara Elevatorarchitect中,可以找到到辛德勒公司认证的9300AE自动扶梯、9500AE倾斜和9500倾斜及水平移动走道系列. 认证意味着扶梯的使用更加安全. 其他系列和制造商目前正在开发或计划中.

添加一个简化的BIM模型 (LOD 100)

对于所有包含的电梯系列,可以安装一个简化的BIM模型。该BIM模型的详细程度(LOD)符合BIM格式规范LOD 100.  为了减少信息量 – 特别是在前期规划中,简化的BIM模型只包括井道尺寸、轿厢和门. 这个LOD 100模型的优点是它可以在几秒钟内更新. 这允许适应新的建筑情况,如增加楼层或服务.

安装一个完整的BIM模型 (LOD 300)

在需要的时候,您可以针对某些电梯系列,安装一个完整的BIM模型,包含所有重要的电梯细节. 它符合LOD 300的BIM论坛规范. 为了实现这一点,我们已经将DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect与各电梯制造商的在线服务器连接起来.  这些电梯制造商与他们的订购系统(如SAP)一起维护服务器。这就保证了您总是能得到正确的和最新的电梯型号. 要使用此功能,您只需按下一个按钮.

LOI: 完美的BIM属性

从预定义属性集(如COBie和IFC4)中选择BIM属性. 许多属性都是预先配置的. 例如,像门宽和门高这样的值会自动填入.

如果BIM执行计划需要特定的BIM属性名称,这些属性可以很容易地按每个项目添加. 这允许在DigiPara Liftdesigner中完成BIM模型,然后再导出为IFC.

 

迅达BIM认证扶梯系列

Digipara® Elevatorarchitect包括Schindler BIM Escalator认证系列9300 AE、9500 AE Inclinded和HorizontalMovings Walks. 只需选择合适的自动扶梯,将其放置到Revit建筑中,并根据您的需求进行调整.

确定建筑位置

您定义建筑物的位置,Digipara® Elevatorarchitect知道哪些电梯和生产商可以安装在这个位置.

“索取报价 “功能

您可以定义建筑物的位置. Digipara® Elevatorarchitect会在现场推荐合适的电梯供应商,因此您可以直接从软件中要求单独报价.

联系您所在地的正确销售代表

Digipara®电梯建筑师知道重要的电梯公司联系方式和垂直运输顾问. 根据建筑的安装位置,建筑师可以快速、直接地获得相应的帮助.

免费且总是最新的

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect对您来说是免费的 – 无论是现在还是将来. 通过集成的更新服务,始终保持更新,连接到互联网的用户可以确保他们始终拥有最新的电梯类型和尺寸.

定义底层和顶层

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect在Autodesk® Revit®内部工作。楼层距离和名称直接从建筑BIM模型中提取。您只需要选择最低和最高的楼层,合适的解决方案就会推荐给您.

支持的程序语言版本

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect支持以下程序语言版本:

  • 英语
  • 荷兰语
  • 法语
  • 德语
  • 意大利语
  • 葡萄牙语
  • 俄语
  • 西班牙语
  • 土耳其语
  • 中文

更多包括电梯系列

以下电梯系列产品: 现代LUXEN、现代STVF、现代YZER、通力Ecospace、通力 Medical Series、通力 Minispace、通力 Monospace、通力Transys、三菱NexWay-S IP Wider Range、三菱Elenessa Series IP V2、三菱NexWay-S Series IP V2、三菱NexWay Highspeed. 奥的斯 GeN2 (L系列、舒适型、柔性、高级、高级ED)、奥的斯液压(LVM、LVML)、奥的斯 Elevonic、迅达 2400、2600、3400、迅达 400A、500A、迅达5300、5400、蒂森克虏伯Evolution (经典、紧凑型、柔性)、蒂森克虏伯Synergy (100、300、85)

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect

Get more than 10.000 free Revit® families! Complete elevator series in a free App for Autodesk® Revit®.

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect

for Autodesk® Revit®

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect

Free Certified 3D BIM Elevator and Escalator Series

Choose the elevator
supplier

Elevator BIM model has
been added to your building!

New: DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect 2018

More features to simplify the architects work!

The program supports Autodesk® Revit® users in finding the correct size and number of required elevators  and escalators according to their location. It professionally guides them to the point of reaching an optimal 3D Revit model.

What’s new
This version comes with the following enhancements:

  • Autodesk® Revit® 2018 support.
  • Now you can also import Schindler escalators and moving walks into your Revit building.
  • For Full BIM Imports, it is now possible to select imported elements based on their parent type.
  • The LDBIM-Import now supports the display of wall openings as well as transparencies. Both of them now are visible for elevators as well as for escalators within Autodesk® Revit®. Materials, such as glass, are now clearly visible.

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect

Features

Perfect BIM Workflow for Elevators

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect offers Architects the perfect BIM workflow. It gives you an overview of the installed elevators and makes installation suggestions.
DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect has a wide range of common elevator types and sizes. It includes the global, European, American and Asian series from the main elevator companies. There are more than 100,000 combinations of car sizes, payloads, heights or speeds available.

Choose between Schindler, Thyssenkrupp and others

You only need to compare and select the desired manufacturer and the program installs the correct shaft dimensions in your building model. When you need to increase the floor distances and the previously proposed elevator no longer fits, then DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect suggests an alternative solution.

Certified Elevator Series

Digipara® has been in the elevator industry for almost 20 years and is in contact with all the major elevator manufacturers.
The elevator series from Thyssenkrupp CENE (for Europe) and Schindler 3100, 3300, 5500 and 7000 TRD (Top Range Division, global product) were certified. Certification means even more security in the scheduling of elevators. Other series and manufacturers are currently being developed or are in planning.

Certified Escalator Series

The certified 9300AE Escalators, 9500 AE Inclined and 9500 Inclined and horizontal Moving Walks series from Schindler are available within DigiPara Elevatorarchitect. Certification means even more security in the scheduling of elevators. Other series and manufacturers are currently being developed or are in planning.

Add a Simplified BIM Model (LOD 100)

For all included elevator series, a simplified BIM model can be installed. This BIM model comes with a Level Of Detail (LOD) that corresponds to the BIM forum specification LOD 100. To reduce the amount of information – especially in pre-planning  –  the simplified BIM model just includes the shaft dimensions, cabins and doors. The advantage of this LOD 100 model is that it can be updated in seconds. This allows to adapt to new building situations like additional floors or services.

Install a Complete BIM Model (LOD 300)

When required, you can, for some elevator series, install a complete BIM model with all the important elevator details. It corresponds the BIM Forum Specification of LOD 300. To allow this, we have connected DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect with online servers of various elevator manufacturers. These elevator manufacturers maintain the server together with their ordering systems, like SAP. This makes sure that you always get the correct and up-to-date elevator model. To use this function, you only need to press a button!

Schindler BIM Escalator Certified Series

Digipara® Elevatorarchitect includes the Schindler BIM Escalator Certified series 9300 AE, 9500 AE Inclinded and HorizontalMovings Walks. Just choose the suitable esclator, place it into the Revit building and adapt it to your needs.

Determine the Building Location

You define the location of the building, Digipara® Elevatorarchitect knows which elevators and producers can be installed in this location.

“Request a Quote” functionality

You define the location of the building. Digipara® Elevatorarchitect recommends the relevant vendor on site for the appropriate elevator, so you can request an individual offer directly from the software.

Contact the right Sales Rep in your Location

Digipara® Elevatorarchitect knows the important elevator company contacts and vertical transportation consultants. Depending on the installation location of the building, architects can quickly and directly access the appropriate people for help.

Free and Always Up to Date

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect is free for you as a user – today and in the future. Always up to date with the integrated update service, users who are linked to the Internet can be sure that they always have the latest elevator types and dimensions available.

Define Bottom and Top Floor

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect works inside of Autodesk® Revit®: Floor distances and designations are taken directly from the building BIM model. You only need to select the lowest and highest floor, suitable solutions are suggested to you.

Supported Program Language Versions

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect supports the following program language versions:

  • English
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Turkish

More included Elevator Series

The following elevator series are included as similar products: Hyundai LUXEN, Hyundai STVF, Hyundai YZER, KONE Ecospace, KONE Medical Series, KONE Minispace, KONE Monospace, KONE Transys, Mitsubishi NexWay-S IP Wider Range, Mitsubishi Elenessa Series IP V2, Mitsubishi NexWay-S Series IP V2, Mitsubishi NexWay Highspeed, OTIS GeN2 (L-Series, Comfort, Flex, Premier, Premier ED), OTIS Hydraulic (LVM, LVML), OTIS Elevonic, Schindler 2400, 2600, 3400, Schindler 400A, 500A, Schindler 5300, 5400, ThyssenKrupp Evolution (Classic, Compact, Flexible), ThyssenKrupp Synergy (100, 300, 85)

DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect

Get more than 10.000 free Revit® families! Complete elevator series in a free App for Autodesk® Revit®.

 

From the Blog

感谢25000份 DigiPara Elevatorarchitect的安装!

Thank you all - we have just hit 25,000 installations worldwide! Elevatorarchitect, our free elevator plug-in for Autodesk® Revit® software, really simplifies the architects work. This is proved by thousands of users worldwide. The software was developed and...

read more

DigiPara Elevatorarchitect for Revit 2018

The new version of DigiPara® Elevatorarchitect 2018 supports Autodesk® Revit® 2018. New 2018: Schindler escalators and moving walks for free The architect can select certified Schindler escalators, moving walks or ramps and insert it into his Autodesk® Revit®...

read more